It’s knowledge, baby

Welcome to the jungle!

New plans started!

hei people,

For now, i will post more in english than portuguese, because i need to pratice. The ones that know english more than me, please, give me advices when i make a mistake, PLEASE! =)

So, my new plans started! First of all, i could reorganize my schedule. It’s very difficult for me, you don’t understand how. But it’s not the point of this post.

English

Yeah! Now i will dedicate more time than i did in the past. I’m thinking that now is time to learn and practice english a lot…why? I don’t know…but i hope that this bring to me some good things.

For practice english, i thought…if i create an account on facebook, it was a good think to do, so…i did!😛 Here you can add me! But! Paid attention! In Facebook, i only talk/answer in english, right?

I will come back to CCB an UPPER I level, that is a good thing, but it’s could be better if i get UPPER II level in test level. It’s mean that if i pass in master degree next year, i can’t finish english on CCB because in the end of year (if i pass) i will pass to UPPER II and this is the last level for get the certification =/ I will survive…i’m sure!

Spanish

Yeah, people! I will learn spanish too. Why? Because i love new languages (it’s nothing related to computing, please!) and new culture. And, in a secret way, i be able to bring my mother to study with me, it’s a old plan that i had.😉

Show me for the world!

For the last plans, i need to show me for the world. So, i’m creating account for the most importants social networks. For recently, i create an anccount on LinkedIn, that is a social networks that the main point is show your professional/student life. You can connect to me (yes, there, they use this term “connecting”) here!

HELP!

If i look like crazy, please, call to me and send me to a bar and give me to a beer!

People, i have too much things to do…Now i ask for you: will i survive? =s

julho 27, 2009 - Posted by | English |

6 Comentários »

  1. td bizarro nesse texto.

    So, my new plans started! First of all, i HAVE got TO reorganize my schedule. It’s very difficult for me, you don’t understand how much this was (?!?!?). But it’s not the point of this post.

    I (AM/WAS) thinking that now is time to learn and pra(C)tice english (MORE) a lot…why?

    i hope that this WILL bring to me (BRING ME) some good things.

    // abusei!

    Comentário por Ícaro Medeiros | julho 27, 2009

  2. Thank you for your advice! =)

    Anybody said that you is very polite in your revision?

    Comentário por Marco Rosner | julho 27, 2009

  3. ahhahahahaha

    “That’s how we roll in the shire”

    I came back here just to tell you that Google Reader states that your blog is the most obscure feed I have. LOL.

    Comentário por Ícaro Medeiros | julho 28, 2009

  4. for me, it´s not problem… i don´t care if my blog is read for thousand people or just few friends

    Comentário por Marco Rosner | julho 28, 2009

  5. Thanks God I’m not the only English supervisor here! UHU!😀

    About your previous comment, Marco:

    “for me, THAT’S not a problem… I don’t care if my blog WILL BE READ BY THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE or just a few friends”

    Just practicing, at all!😛

    :***************

    Comentário por Natália Vasco | julho 29, 2009

  6. Thanks…but i think that you make a mistake when you put WILL in your revision. I don´t want use the future, i want to use the present.

    Yes, that´s it! Practicing!

    kisses! =)

    Comentário por Marco Rosner | julho 29, 2009


Deixe uma resposta

